Volunteers & Board

32nd Anniversary Season 2018—2019 The Placitas Artists Series is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization. This project is made possible in part by New Mexico Arts, a division of the Department of Cultural Affairs,  and the National Endowment for the Arts. webmaster@placitasartistsseries.org
Image Used with Permission © Adrienne Kleiman All Rights Reserved Artwork and Statement by Adrienne Kleiman
Volunteers Roxanne Beebe Blatz Roger Blatz Dorothy (Bunny) Bowen Leland Bowen Audrey Bronson John Bullock Karen Cox Sally Curro Dawn Foster Thomas Hanna Wendy Ingram Avi Kriechman Norma Libman Karen Long Robert Moraga Mary Morse Ted Morse Diane Orchard Barbara Reeback Rhia Rothberg Dianna Shomaker John Shomaker Larry Verble Composer-In-Residence John T. Bullock Ticket Outlets The Merc Grocers Under Charlie’s Covers Bookstore Outreach Sponsors Jardineros de Placitas
Board of Directors Alan Firestone, President Shelley Koffler, Vice President Richard Reif, Secretary Glenn Ingram, Treasurer Matthew Bronson Jackie Ericksen Vicki Gottlieb Deborah Gullo Deborah Hanna Jay Rodman Lee Small Pepi Strahl Wendy Wilkins Robert McNeill, ex officio, Legal Advisor Willy Sucre, liaison, Willy Sucre and Friends Staff Michelle, Recording Secretary Credits Aspen Printing, Printing Bhakti-Shakti Design, Website and Email Barb and Ty Belknap, Sandoval Signpost Roger Preston Blatz, Photography Eddy Bond, Rocky Mountain Graphics, Graphic Design Leland Bowen, Sound Recording Jardineros de Placitas, Outreach Support Las Placitas Presbyterian Church The Merc Grocers, Ticket Outlet Under Charlie’s Covers, Ticket Outlet
If you would like a written acknowledgment of your donation and a receipt for tax purposes, please provide your mailing address when donating via our partner PayPal.