30th Anniversary Season 2016—2017  The Placitas Artists Series is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization. This project is made possible in part by New Mexico Arts, a division of the Department of Cultural Affairs,  and the National Endowment for the Arts.

Donors & Sponsors

PLACITAS ARTISTS SERIES 2016-17 SPONSORSHIPS September Vulcan Materials Company (Silver) October Vicki Gottlieb (Silver) Deborah and Thomas Hanna (Bronze) November Dianna and John Shomaker (Silver) December Sally and Jack Curro (Gold) January Mary and Dave Colton (Silver) Joan Jander (Bronze) February Claudia and Robert Moraga and the Cates Team at RBC Wealth Management (Gold) Wendy Wilkins and Jay Rodman (Gold) March BJ and Alan Firestone and the Firestone Family Foundation (Silver) April Shirley and Robert Ericson (Bronze) Geri Verble – Tribal Bear Designs (Bronze) May Martha Ritchie (Silver) Rondi and Duane Thornton (Silver)
PLACITAS ARTISTS SERIES 2016-17 DONORS Whole Note Albuquerque Community Foundation, Garcia Automotive Group Endowment Fund Anonymous Dale Atkison and Samantha Lapin Jadvyga Biskis L. Henry Lackner James and Harriet Neal Barbara Reeback and Del Packwood Jay M. and Anna Tummelson, Rio Grande Games Half Note Audrey and Matthew Bronson Deborah and Sal Gullo The Financial Maestro – Joann MacKenzie Mary and Ted Morse Wendy and Glenn Ingram Gerhard and Evelyn Salinger Quarter Note Craig Billings Enid Bradley John Bullock Bill Byers Patt and George Cain Janice C. Conavay Janelle Conaway Karen Cox and Richard Reif Helene and John Dickel Vangie and William Dunmire Jackie Ericksen Ruth Ives Nancy Kellum-Rose and Scott Deuel Shelley and Herb Koffler Norma Libman Dorothy W. Morse, in honor of Ted Morse’s 80th birthday Jane Napier and Jan Unna Diane Orchard Lois C. Sharp Gaylina Reachi Eighth Note Maxine Breland John Bullock Michael Druxman Betsy Nichols
Our 30th Anniversary Season